Fall in Love with the World

“Fall in Love with the World” is the first UPF release, containing over 60 minutes of music that will take the listener on journey of self-belief. The album was officially launched at the UK’s Summers End Festival in Autumn 2014. The Album has been released in Europe on 14 November 2014 and 27th for the rest of the world.

Producers: of  “THE WATER”
Matt Williams, Mark Trueack, and Steve Layton

UPF – A Special Introduction

UPF songs are published by





Producers Matt Williams, Mark Trueack, and Sean Timms

Additional arrangements by Guy Manning, Matt Coxhead* and Ian Ritchie

Track listing:

1. Overture*
2. Choices

3. Intersection
4. Dont look Back
5. The Water
6. Travelling Man (The Story of Eshu)
7. Fall in Love with the World

8. Religion of war

9. The Water (extended version)



Download Lyrics: UPF-Fall-in-love-with-the-World



Dan Mash (Bass) [Maschine, The Tangent]
David Hopgood (Drums/Vocals) [Unitopia]
Guy Manning (Keyboards/Guitars/Mandolins/Vocals) [Manning, The Tangent]
Marek Arnold (Saxes/Clarinet/Keyboards) [Seven Steps to the Green Door, Toxic Smile]
Mark (truey) Trueack (Vocals) [Unitopia]
Matt Williams (Guitars/Vocals) [Unitopia]
Tim Irrgang (Percussion) [Unitopia]

Special Guests:

Jon Anderson, Steve Hackett, Steve Unruh, Laurie Larson,Claire Vezina, Guillermo Cides, Brittany and Holly Trueack, Jonathan Barrett, Ian Ritchie