MP3 Audio


United Progressive Fraternity

Mark Trueack: Vocals and Production ideas
Matt Williams: Guitars, Bass, Vocals and Production
Guy Manning: Keyboards, Guitars, Mandolins and Vocals
David Hopgood: Drums, Vocals
Tim Irrgang: All percussion
Marek Arnold: Saxes and Keyboards
Dan Mash: Bass Guitars and vocals

Guest Performers

Jon Anderson: vocals
Guillermo Cides: Chapman Stick
Ian Ritchie: Sax & Flute on 7.
Jonathan Baarrett: Fretless Bass on 7.
Steve Hackett: Guitars
Steve Unruh: Violin and Flute
Holly and Brittany Trueack: Vocals
Claire Vezina: French and English Vocals